HOTLINE 901.752.1207

2020 MAMG Board

Cathy Bellehumeur


Betty Nolan

Vice President

Bernie Housholder


Ginny Fletcher

Vice Treasurer

Dawn Bain

Recording Secretary

Nancy Davis

Corresponding Secretary

Carol Symeon

Director 10+

Jamie Childress

Director Senior

Marilyn Trimble

Director Junior

Barbara Culligan

Past President

MAMG Administration

Dr. Chris Cooper

UT Extension Agent

Mary Wade

Horticulture Program Assistant

The mission of the Shelby County Extension Service is to release research generated information to the public in order to improve the quality of life for all Shelby County citizens. With that being said, we at Extension would not be able to fully fulfill this mission without the help and dedication of the Memphis Area Master Gardeners.

Scroll to Top